return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Material
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries and Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserve Databases Forms A-Z Requesting Materials Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Architecture & Planning Digital Collections Health Sciences Library Law Library Libraries Annex Lockwood Library Multimedia Collections Music Library Silverman Library Special Collections
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Library Store Support Our Libraries
chatChat textText emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Libraries & Collections
 
  star icon Architecture & Planning
divider
  star icon Digital Collections
divider
  star icon Health Sciences Library
divider
  star icon Law Library
divider
  star icon Libraries Annex
divider
  star icon Lockwood Library
  arrow_icon   Government Documents
  arrow_icon   Polish Room
divider
  star icon Multimedia Collections
divider
  star icon Music Library
divider
  star icon Silverman Library
divider
  star icon Special Collections
 
 
 
Edward Herman
Edward Herman

Ask Ed your government information questions.

Phone: (716) 645-7395
Email: lolherma@buffalo.edu

Last Update: October 20, 2011

This library is a congressionally designated depository for U.S. Government documents. Public access to the government documents collection is guaranteed by public law. (Title 44 United States Code)





Home > Libraries & Collections > ASL > Government Documents Information


Government Documents Information
Reference/Information services for government information is available from the main desk on the 2nd floor of Lockwood Library or by appointment with Edward Herman.


About the Documents Collection European Union Information
       
United States Federal Information Local, State & International Governments
       
Canadian Federal Documents Statistical Information Sources
       
New York State Information Citing Government Information and Instructional Materials
       
Tutorials Blog for Business, Economics & Government Information


Government Resources by Subject

  • Agriculture
  • Archives, Manuscripts and Historic Documents
  • Budget
  • Business and Management
  • Census
  • Congress (U.S.)
  • Copyright
  • Courts and Court Cases
  • Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement
  • Defense
  • Demographics
  • Economic Statistics
  • Education
  • Elections and Politics
  • Energy
  • Environment
  • Foreign Countries
  • Foreign Policy
  • Freedom of Information
  • Government Budgets, Finances, Expenditures, and Employment
  • Grants
  • Health
  • Impeachment
  • Labor
  • Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
  • Laws, Legislation, and Regulations
  • Officials and Officers of Governments
  • Politics and Elections
  • Population Data
  • Presidential Materials (U.S.)
  • Scientific and Technical Reports
  • Social Assistance and Entitlements
  • Taxes
  • Terrorism
  • Trade
  • Treaties
  • Weather and Climate

Search Government Documents

Loading


Searches the Government Documents Information web pages maintained in Lockwood Library, University at Buffalo. For more information, see search engine details.

Return to the homepage
Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility
  • rss
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter