return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Early American Newspapers

Description

A microfilm and picroprint collection of early newspapers published in America from 1690 to 1876. There are more than 650 titles included.

Location

Early American Newspapers are available in the CAPEN Multimedia Center with various call numbers.

Access

All titles are in BISON - UB Libraries Catalog.

Search by title of the newspaper or do a title search for Early American Newspapers.


A list of early newspapers is available at: History and Bibliography of American Newspapers, 1690-1820.
LML Ref Z6951 .B86

For a further description of this project as well as a list of titles included, see Readex-Early American Newspapers. UB does not own all available titles.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility