Skip to Content
ublogo print
University Libraries

By Name

If you know the subject specialist in your area, you may schedule an appointment. Please feel free to contact your Subject Librarian directly, ask for assistance at a reference desk, email library@buffalo.edu or chat with a librarian for additional assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.


Listed by Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Librarian Name Subject Area

Aronoff, Nell
Health Sciences Library
829-5735
naronoff@buffalo.edu

Anatomy
Anesthesiology
Biochemistry
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Dermatology
Emergency Medicine
Family Medicine
Geriatrics
Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Neurology
Neurosurgery
Nuclear Medicine
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Ophthalmology
Otolaryngology
Pathology
Pediatrics
Physiology
Psychiatry & Behavioral Disorders
Radiation Oncology
Sports Medicine
Surgery
Toxicology
Urology
Women's Health
Belford, Rebecca
Music Library
645-0615
rbelford@buffalo.edu
Music
Belniak, Theodora
Law Library
645-6504
tbelniak@buffalo.edu
Law (Collections)
Bertuca, David J.
Lockwood Library
645-1332
dbertuca@buffalo.edu
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Geography, Physical
Government Information – U.S. - Geographic information
Maps
Bewley, John
Music Library
645-0614
jmbewley@buffalo.edu
Music
Music literature and archives
Cascio, Nina
Law Library
645-2633
ncascio@buffalo.edu
Law - Foreign & International
Chiarella, Deborah
Health Sciences Library
829-5753
dtc3@buffalo.edu
Consumer Health
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Cunningham, Kate
Lockwood Library
645-8627
kec27@buffalo.edu
Arts Management
Visual Studies
D'Aniello, Charles
Lockwood Library
645-7745
lclcharl@buffalo.edu
Asian Studies
History - U.S.
History - World
Philosophy
Political Science
Dow, Susan
Lockwood Library
645-2819
lwlsusan@buffalo.edu

Business
Census
Government Information – Canada
Government Information – New York State
Government Information – U.S. - Business, economics, statistical
Management

Ehlers, Cindy
Lockwood Library
645-7746
caehlers@buffalo.edu

Career Services
Cora P. Maloney College
Honors College
ULC257 Course
Undergraduate Academies

Hackenberg, Jill
Lockwood Library
645-1339
jmh7@buffalo.edu
Computer Science
Hartman, Don
Lockwood Library
645-7905
unldon@buffalo.edu

Economics
Geography, Human
Reference
Newspapers

Hollister, Chris
Lockwood Library
645-1323
cvh2@buffalo.edu

Education
Library & Information Studies
Linguistics

Johnson-Cooper, Glendora
Lockwood Library
645-1320
gjcooper@buffalo.edu
African & African-American Studies
Global Gender Studies
American Studies
Latino/a Studies
Canadian Studies
Sociology
Caribbean Cultural Studies
Theatre
Dance
Transnational Studies
Lohr, Linda
Health Sciences Library
829-3024
lalohr@buffalo.edu
History of Medicine

Lyons, Amy
Health Sciences Library
829-5752
alyons@buffalo.edu

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Complementary/Alternative Medicine

Maynard, James
Poetry Collection
645-1373
jlm46@buffalo.edu
Poetry/Poetics
Murphy, Sharon
Health Sciences Library
829-5750
hslscm@buffalo.edu
Nursing
Orcutt, Rose
Architecture & Planning Library
645-1325
rmorcutt@buffalo.edu
Architecture
Planning, Urban & Regional
Pikoff, Howard
Lockwood Library
645-7747
pikoff@buffalo.edu
Jewish Studies
Psychology
Social Work
Poremski, Molly
Lockwood Library
645-7750
poremski@buffalo.edu

German Lanuage and Literature
Polish Studies
Romance Languages & Literatures

Rein, Diane
Health Sciences Library
829-5749
drein@buffalo.edu

Bioethics
Bioinformatics
Biomedical Informatics
Biophysics
Cell Biology
Microbiology (related to Bioinformatics)
Molecular Biology

Schiller, Nancy
Lockwood Library
645-1338
schiller@buffalo.edu
Engineering
Stellrecht, Liz
Health Sciences Library
829-5734
thomann4@buffalo.edu
Dental Medicine
Stoss, Fred
Lockwood Library
645-1337
fstoss@buffalo.edu

Athletics
Biological Sciences

Environmental Geosciences
Evolution, Ecology & Behavior
Geology
Love Canal
Mathematics
Meteorology
Reference (Science & Engineering)

Taddeo, Laura
Lockwood Library
645-7970
ltaddeo@buffalo.edu

Children's & Young Adult Literature
Comparative Literature
English & American Literature
English Composition
Media Study

Tysick, Cindi
Lockwood Library
645-8629
cat2@buffalo.edu
Anthropology
Classics
Communication
Vilz, Amy
Special Collections
University Archives
645-2991
amyvilz@buffalo.edu
Archives
Historical and Manuscript Collection
Love Canal
Regional History
UB History
Wagner, Ben
Lockwood Library
645-1333
abwagner@buffalo.edu
Chemistry
Physics
Walsh, Tiffany
Lockwood Library
645-1322
trwalsh2@buffalo.edu

American Pluralism
Early Christian Church
General Education Program
Interdisciplinary Degree Programs
Reference
Religious Studies
World Civilizations

Widzinski, Lori
Health Sciences Library
829-5744
widz@buffalo.edu
Multimedia Resources
Zafron, Michelle
Health Sciences Library
829-5746
mlzafron@buffalo.edu
Biostatistics
Epidemiology
Exercise Science
Nutrition
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Public Health
Reference (Health Sciences)
Rehabilitation Science
Zubrow, Marcia
Law Library
645-2160
llmarcia@buffalo.edu

Government Information - U.S. - Law
Law - Reference