return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Libraries & Collections
 
  star icon Arts & Sciences Libraries
  arrow_icon   Architecture & Planning
  arrow_icon   Lockwood Library
  arrow_icon   Government Documents
  arrow_icon   Polish Room
  arrow_icon   Undergraduate Library
  arrow_icon   Science & Engineering
  arrow_icon   Map Collection
  arrow_icon   Multimedia Center
  arrow_icon   Microform Collections
divider
  star icon Health Sciences Library
divider
  star icon Law Library
divider
  star icon Music Library
divider
  star icon Special Collections
divider
  star icon Digital Library Center
divider
  star icon Libraries Annex
 
 

Phone: (716) 645-2820
Email: askASL@buffalo.edu

For information about other subjects, see Resources by Subject

 

Last Update: 23 October, 2009





Home > Libraries & Collections > ASL > Government Documents Information


Government Documents Information
Reference/Information services for business & government documents are available from the main desk on the 2nd floor of Lockwood Library or by appointment with a Subject Librarian.


United States Federal Government Government Resources by Subject
       
Canadian Federal Government New York State Government
       
Instructional & Class Materials European Union
       
Local, State & International Governments Statistical Information Sources
       
Government Document Brochures & Pamphlets About the Documents Collection


Search Government Documents

Loading

Searches the Government Documents Information web pages maintained in Lockwood Library, University at Buffalo. For more information, see search engine details.
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility