return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.



Bell’s British Theatre, 1791-1802

Description

This collection is a reproduction of John Bell's 34-volume collection Bell's British Theatre, 1791-1802, which contains 140 plays by well-known and lesser-known British playwrights

Location

Bell's British Theatre is available on microcard in the Capen Multimedia Center  with call number MicCard PR1241 .B35.

Access

All titles are in BISON - UB Libraries Catalog.

Additional access is available through:

Three Centuries of English and American Plays: A Checklist
Capen Multimedia Center Reference PN6110.5.W3 B3
Plays included in this microcard collection can be found under the heading “Bell's British Theatre,” pp. 20-22.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility