return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Herstory: Supplementary Set I

Description

Herstory Supplementary Set I contains updates to the original Herstory collection through June 1973. Herstory is a comprehensive collection of materials produced by and about women’s movements. The collection includes newsletters, journals and newsletters produced by civic, professional, religions, political and peace groups. It covers many areas of women’s studies, including history, politics, employment, peace movements, and women’s liberation campaign literature, among others.

The original Herstory collection (covering 1956-1971) is not owned by the University at Buffalo Libraries, but is available at the Buffalo and Erie County Library’s Central Library in the Grosvenor Room. (Ask for microfilm number 222).

Lockwood Library has the guide to the original collection at Reference Z7962 .W67 1972 Guide.

Location

Herstory: Supplementary Set I is available in the CAPEN Multimedia Center at MicFilm Z7962 .W672 1976.

Access

For access to Herstory: Supplementary Set I, consult the guide, Reel Guide to Herstory Supplementary Set I, located in CAPEN Multimedia Center at call number Reference Z7962.W672 1976 Guide. The guide lists the contents of each reel and contains a title index to Supplementary Sets I and II.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility