return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 
  Last Update: 10 Feb 2009




Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.



Latin American Documents

Description

The Latin American Documents collection includes documents, books, and other materials from and about the Latin American countries.
Included are serials and monographs published primarily in the 19th and 20th centuries. The materials were published by banks, government agencies, official and semi-official bodies, Caro y Cuervo, the faculties of major universities, and World Bank.
Note: Most documents are in Spanish or Portuguese.

Subjects broadly include humanities, social sciences, biography, politics and travel.

Location

Location:
The Latin American Documents collection is located in the Capen Multimedia Center Microform Area. Microcards are at F1415 .L28. Microfilm is at F1401 .L3.

Access

Access:
Individual titles in the collection are in BISON- UB Libraries Catalog.

A catalog in the Capen Mutlimedia Center at call number Reference F1401.L3 provides subject access to items for 1988, 1989, 1990.




divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility