return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.



American Film Institute Seminars

Description

This collection consists of transcripts of weekly seminars held from 1967 to 1976 under the auspices of the American Film Institute.  The interview subjects are distinguished representatives from the motion picture and television industries who offer insight into acting, directing, producing, and script writing, and fascinating anecdotes. This collection is part of the New York Times Oral History Program.

Location

The five rolls of microfilm for this collection are located in the Capen Multimedia Center.  They have the call number MicFilm PN 1998 .A2

Access

Each item is listed in BISON, the UB Libraries Catalog.  Items can be located with a search for American film institute seminars or with a search by the name of the subject of the interview.

The index to the collection is called Oral History Guide. Capen Multimedia Center Reference AI3 .O7  no. 2 (pp. 3-7 lists the persons interviewed)




divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility