return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Kraus Curriculum Development Library

Description

Kraus Curriculum Development Library (KCDL) is a compilation of exemplary curricular materials selected from professional associations, not-for-profit educational foundations, special projects within colleges and universities, state departments of education, regional educational consortia, school districts, and individual schools. This matrix of national, state and local curricula is indexed by subject, issuing agency, grade level, geographic location, keyword and educational content.

Lockwood Library's collection of KCDL materials on microfiche supplements the resources held at the Graduate School of Education's Curriculum Center, 117 Baldy Hall, North Campus.

Location

Kraus Curriculum is available on microfiche in the CAPEN Multimedia Center at call number MicFiche LB 1628 .S52

Access

Individual titles are not in the UB Libraries Catalog. Use the Kraus Curriculum Development Library. Cumulative Subject Index , at call number LML Ref LB 1628 .S52, to find materials covering general curricula and a wide variety of specific subjects.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility