return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 
  Last Update: 11 September, 2008




Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections



Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.

American Biographical Archive
American Culture Series, 1493-1875
American Film Institute- Louis B Mayer Oral History Collection
American Film Institute Seminars
American Poetry, 1609-1870
Annual Reports of all Corporations Listed on the American, NY & Toronto Stock Exchanges
El Archivo de Hidalgo del Parral, 1631-1821
CASI Index and Microfiche Library
Bell's British Theatre, 1791-1802
Black Biographical Dictionaries 1790-1950
British Biographical Archive
Buffalo City Tax Rolls
Census Rolls - Federal Population Census Rolls
Census Rolls - State Census Rolls
City Directories of the U.S.
Columbia University Oral History Collection
Cornell University Collection Of Women's Rights Pamphlets
Current National Statistical Compendiums
Early American Newspapers
Early American Periodicals Index to 1850
Early English Books, 1475-1640
Early English Books, 1641-1700
English and American Drama of the Nineteenth Century
English Literary Periodicals
ERIC Documents
Form 10-K Reports
Herstory Supplementary Set I
History of Women
Immigrant in America
Iroquois Indians
Jefferson Papers of the University of Virginia, 1732-1828
Index to International Statistics (IIS)
Kraus Curriculum Development Library
Library of American Civilization (LAC)
Major Studies & Issue Briefs of the Congressional Research Service
Microlog - Canadian Government Research
New York County and Regional Histories and Atlases
Official Publications of the State of New York 1974-1983
Pamphlets in American History
Periodicals on Women and Women's Rights
Proxy Statements
Quaker Women's Diaries 18th-19th Centuries
Records of the National Association of Colored Women's Clubs
Schlesinger Library Vertical File for Women's Studies
Schomburg Center Clipping File, 1925-1974
SRI Index and Microfiche Library - (Statistical Reference Index)
Three Centuries of Drama
Victorian Fiction
Voices from Ellis Island
Wright American Fiction, 1774-1905

divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility