return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ (Multi-Search) BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserves Databases Forms A-Z Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
Instant Message Email Phone In Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+ (Multi-Search)
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




 

 





Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Multimedia Center > Microform Collections


Microform Collections
A listing of selected microform available in the Capen Multimedia Center.




Microlog - Canadian Government Research

Description

The full Microlog includes research papers in physical, natural and social sciences, policy papers, important statistics and annual reports.University Libraries purchased the portion of the collection relating to Commerce and Economics, and to the province of Ontario from 1989 through 1996.

Documents issued in English or French are indexed and abstracted in the language of publication, while bilingual documents are indexed and abstracted in both languages.

Location

Microlog Collection is available on microfiche in the CAPEN Multimedia Center at call number MicFiche Z1365 .M42 .

Access

Individual access is not available through the UB Libraries Catalog on Bison.

The Microlog's Canadian Research Index, [CAPEN Multimedia Cente Reference Z1365 .M4 1988-1996], provides access by subject, corporate or individual author, and series title. Microlog is indexed monthly. Note: that entries in the index that are for titles that are purchased by Lockwood, have identifying codes; ON , for the Ontario fiche, or CO for Commerce and Economics fiche.



divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility