return to library home
return to buffalo.edu
  • Find Library Material
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries and Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
Articles+ BISON Catalog Electronic Journals Course Reserve Databases Forms A-Z Requesting Materials Resources by Subject
My Library Card ILLiad Requests
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Services Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Architecture & Planning Digital Collections Health Sciences Library Law Library Libraries Annex Lockwood Library Multimedia Collections Music Library Silverman Library Special Collections
Contact Us Hours / Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Library Store Support Our Libraries
chatChat textText emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon Articles+
divider
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Requesting Materials
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 




Guide Author: Mary Soom
Last Updated: 21 December, 2011

 

 






Home > Find Library Materials > Resources by Subject > Newspapers > Newspaper Collections


Newspaper Research in the UB Libraries

Current and Contemporary Newspapers


(from the later part of the 20th century to current)

Newspapers Online

Newspapers Received in Print

Contemporary Newspaper Indexes

To find newspaper titles, see: Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media or

Library of Congress Newspaper Directory (online)


Historical Newspapers


(from the eighteenth century to the later part of the 20th century)

Historical News Online

Newspapers on Microform

Historical Newspaper Indexes

To find historical newspaper titles, see:  History and bibliography of American newspapers, 1690-1820  and American Newspapers,  1821-1936 or Library of Congress Newspaper Directory (online)


Other News Sources

Campus Newspapers
Western New York News Sources
News on the Web


Return to the homepage
Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility
  • rss
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter