return to library home return to buffalo.edu

  • Find Library Materials
  • My Accounts
  • Get Help
  • Libraries & Collections
  • About Us
  • Ask A Librarian
BISON Catalog Course Reserve Databases Electronic Journals Forms A-Z Multi-Search (Articles+) Resources by Subject
My Library Card Arts & Sciences - ILLiad Health Sciences - ILLiad Law - ILLiad
Help A - Z Research Tips Instructional Support Faculty Support Student Support Alumni & Visitor Support Endnote Software
Arts & Sciences Libraries Health Sciences Library Law Library Music Library Special Collections Digital Library Center Libraries Annex
Contact Us Hours/Floor Plans Policies & Services Staff Directory Library Administration Events & Workshops Library Exhibits Employment Support Our Libraries
chatInstant Message emailEmail phonePhone inpersonIn Person
Find Library Materials
 
  star icon BISON Catalog
divider
  star icon Course Reserve
divider
  star icon Databases
divider
  star icon Electronic Journals
divider
  star icon Forms A-Z
divider
  star icon Multi-Search (Articles+)
divider
  star icon Resources by Subject
 
 
UB Endnote
TThe UB Libraries provides EndNote™ citation management software to the UB academic community. EndNote helps you organize bibliographic references to journal articles, book chapters, Web sites and other information sources.

Find out more & download



Home > Find Library Materials > Databases

Databases

Library databases can be used to find articles in journals, magazines, newspapers. Databases are provided for academic research by current authorized University at Buffalo faculty, students and staff only. See Terms of Use - Policy For Use of Online Information for details.


  • By Title
  • By Subject
  • By Vendor
  • E-Books Only
  • Full-Text Only
  • Open Access


Browse by Title

A
| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Search Databases by keyword(s)
 

 

Content 2
Content 3
Content 4
Content 5
Content 6
divider
return to buffalo.edu Site Search  |  Terms of Use  |   UB Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility