Skip to Content

Staff Directory Results


Nina M. Cascio

International Law Librarian
631 O'Brian Hall

716-645-2633
ncascio@buffalo.edu

Karlen Chase

Scholarly Publishing Specialist
228B Capen Hall

716-645-8597
klchase@buffalo.edu

Christopher Cheung

Educational Technology Assistant
320C Capen Hall

716-829-5745
ccheung@buffalo.edu
photo of Deborah Chiarella

Deborah Chiarella

Liaison, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences & Department of Music
102D Abbott Hall

716-829-5753
dtc3@buffalo.edu
photo of Jessica Clemons

Jessica Clemons

Associate University Librarian for Research, Education and Outreach
228 Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-9178
clemonsj@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Cobb

Project Archivist
422 Capen Hall

716-645-1364
rcobb@buffalo.edu
photo of Sarah Cogley

Sarah Cogley

Processing Archivist
421C Capen Hall

716-645-1362
smpinard@buffalo.edu
photo of Nicole Colello-Klubek

Nicole Colello-Klubek

Head of Delivery Services
237A Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-7983
ncolello@buffalo.edu

Kate Cunningham

Project Manager, Collections
441 O'Brian Hall

716-645-8627
kec27@buffalo.edu