Skip to Content

Fantastic Fiction

Authors represented include: Gordon R. Dickson, David Eddings, Harlan Ellison, Don Pendleton, David C. Smith, Robert Stallman, Don Tracy, Logan Winters, Gene Wolfe, and Jonathan Wylie.

The Woman in the Dunes

Kobo Abe
(Knopf, 1964)

The Lost Ones

Ian Cameron
(Avon, 1970)

Merciless Mermaids

Clyde Allison
(Corinth, 1966)

Great Short Novels of Adult Fantasy

Lin Carter
(Ballantine, 1972)