Skip to Content

Staff Directory Results


photo of Bryan Sajecki

Bryan Sajecki

Undergraduate Education Librarian
520B Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-1798
bsajecki@buffalo.edu

Lisa Scholl

Senior Financial Resources Associate for Acquisitions
222 Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-8569
llscholl@buffalo.edu

Eileen Sirianni

Financial Resources Associate for Revenues
221D Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-1313
ems34@buffalo.edu
photo of Stacy Snyder

Stacy Snyder

Co-Director, Digital Scholarship Studio & Network
420B Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-0774
ssperson@buffalo.edu
photo of Valerie Stannard

Valerie Stannard

Executive Assistant
433 Capen Hall

716-645-6690
vestanna@buffalo.edu

Amanda (Nancy) Start

Collection Management Services Librarian
106 Abbott Hall

716-829-5736
start@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth M. Stellrecht

Interim Head, Health Sciences Library Services
120D Abbott Hall

716-829-5734
thomann4@buffalo.edu
photo of Frederick W. Stoss

Frederick W. Stoss

Librarian: Sciences Librarian
105 Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-1337
fstoss@buffalo.edu
photo of Roberta (Robin) Sullivan

Roberta (Robin) Sullivan

Teaching and Learning Strategist, Educational Services Team
229 Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-0773
rrs@buffalo.edu
photo of Anne Marie Swartz

Anne Marie Swartz

Instructional Support Technologist and Public Services Coordinator
221A O'Brian Hall

716-645-7949
amswartz@buffalo.edu
photo of Jocelyn Swick-Jemison

Jocelyn A Swick-Jemison

Assistant Librarian
525 Lockwood Memorial Library

716-645-1321
jswick@buffalo.edu