Skip to Content

Articles for the ‘Law’

  • Law Library closed until Monday at 3pm

    Friday, August 23rd, 2019

    The Law Library will be closed this Saturday and Sunday, and will not reopen until after Justice Ginsburg’s visit on Monday afternoon, when we will open our doors …

  • Law Library holiday hours

    Monday, July 1st, 2019

    The Law Library will be closed on Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5, for the Independence Day holiday.  We are also closed on weekends during the summer, …

  • Pre-Bar Exam Hours at the Law Library

    Tuesday, May 28th, 2019

    Looking for quiet or group study space for the Bar Exam? From now through the Exam, the Law Library will be open on the following schedule: Pre-Bar Exam …

  • Memorial Day Hours

    Thursday, May 23rd, 2019

    The Law Library will be closed this weekend, Saturday-Sunday, May 25-26, and on Memorial Day, Monday, May 27. We will re-open on Tuesday, May 28, at 9:00 am, …

  • Law Library Commencement and Summer Hours

    Friday, May 17th, 2019

    As finals finish and Commencement is held, the Law Library will be closed this weekend, Saturday-Sunday, May 18-19.  Congratulations to all our wonderful law students on a great …

  • Law Library hours during exams

    Thursday, May 9th, 2019

    Through the exam period, May 6-17, the Law Library will be open on the following schedule: Monday-Thursday, May 6-9: 7:30am-12midnight Friday, May 10: 7:30am-9pm Saturday, May 11: 9am-9pm …

  • Law Library closed Sunday, April 21

    Friday, April 19th, 2019

    The Law Library will be closed on Sunday, April 21 (Easter). We’ll re-open with regular hours on Monday, April 22.

  • Spring Recess Hours at the Law Library

    Wednesday, March 13th, 2019

    During Spring Recess, March 16-24, the Law Library will observe the following schedule: Saturday-Sunday, March 16-17: closed Monday-Friday, March 18-22: open 9am – 5pm Saturday, March 23: closed …

  • Law Library closed Monday January 21

    Thursday, January 17th, 2019

    Just a reminder that the Law Library will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019, in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. While the physical building is …